Welcome to the Home of the Jaguars

Mr. Michael Lazzareschi, Principal (Director) [email protected] 

 Mr. Darrell J. LuffBorough, Assistant Principal (Subdirector) [email protected] 
Mrs. Robin Sweezy Assistant Principal (Subdirectora) [email protected] 
Dr. Anthony Francisco, PhD, Director of Culture & Community Engagement (Director de Cultura y Compromiso Comunitario)
[email protected]


  • School Calendar 2020-2021

  • Free Academic Tutor - Tutoría Académica Gratuita

    Free Academic Tutoring

    The Pawtucket Public Library is offering a service called tutor.com to help students who need extra academic support.  Students connect to a live tutor for help in over 40 subjects for free with their Pawtucket Public Library card.  If you do not have a library card, contact Ms. Susan Reed at the Pawtucket Public Library at 401-725-3714  ext 202.

    To access this free service, click on this link: https://lhh.tutor.com/?ProgramGUID=e7f577c7-aee8-4fdf-8141-be570d726c6b


    Tutoría Académica Gratuita

    La Biblioteca Pública de Pawtucket ofrece un servicio llamado tutor.com para ayudar a los estudiantes que necesitan apoyo académico adicional. Los estudiantes se conectan a un tutor en vivo para obtener ayuda en más de 40 materias de forma gratuita con su tarjeta de la Biblioteca Pública de Pawtucket. 

    Si no tiene una tarjeta de la biblioteca, comuníquese con la Sra. Susan Reed en la Biblioteca Pública de Pawtucket al 401-725-3714 ext 202.

    Para acceder a este servicio gratuito, haga clic en este enlace: https://lhh.tutor.com/?ProgramGUID=e7f577c7-aee8-4fdf-8141-be570d726c6b



Twitter Feed




Educator Links

  • Skyward

  • Absence Management

Google Calendar


  • I-Ready Testing Schedule
  • Remote Learning Schedule


Student Links

  • No Bully Pledge


    Here at Jenks, we are Jaguars 

    through and through. 

    We work hard and lead by example; 

    That is what we do. 

    We respect everyone- everywhere. 

    Everyday, this is true.

    But most of all, we do not bully...

    ...So why would YOU?


  • Yearbook Club needs you!

  • How to Open a Combination Lock

  • .

  • .

Red Team

RED TEAM (8th Grade)

Konstantina Sampalis: Math

Marjorie Santos:  ELA

Joanne Pontifice: Social Studies

Pat Pezza: Science

Kimberly Eudy: Special Educator

Suzanne Feist: Special Educator

White Team

 WHITE TEAM (7th Grade) 

Paul Mendo:  Math

Melanie Bertoldi: ELA

David Girard:  Social Studies

Mary Maloney: Science

Andrea Pendleton: Special Educator

Tracy Sousa: Special Educator

Blue Team

BLUE TEAM (ELL 7th Grade)

Carlos Vieira: Math

Kayleigh Lagasse: ELA

Celestino Simao: Social Studies

Maureen Stimpson: Science

Lauren Rabbitt: Special Educator 

Purple Team


Joshua Lach: Math 

Tag Tanalski: ELA

Derrick Garforth:  Social Studies

Lucia Merino: Science 

 Teri Pirolli: Special Educator

Yellow Team


Sandy Leclerc: Math

Hayley Vanca: ELA

Luca Rebussini: Social Studies

June Stimson: Science

Kaitlyn Desjarlais: Special Educator

Pat Rocha: Special Educator


Green Team


Nicole DuPont: Math

Stephanie Misiaszek: ELA

Kayla Fleming: Science

Cassandra King: Social Studies

Debra Isabel: Special Educator



Orange Team


(6th/7th/8th Grades)

Meghan Mahan

Keri Bettencourt

Specialized (7th and 8th)

Melissa Grilli

Robin Brodeur


Nicole Emery

Wayde Labossiere

Ariana Barbosa

Lisa Walas

Sonya Rodriguez

Diane LaPlante

Jennifer Knox

Lori Baltruchitis

Alicia Garnett







Susan Doss: Librarian

Beltis Custals DeDespradel: Spanish

Melissa Taurisano: Art

Janet Daiber: Theatre

George Correia: Music

Adam Genest: Music

Tammy Drape: Physical Education

Harris Nachbar: Physical Education

Ryan Long: Physical Education

Tammy Drape: Physical Education

Eliza Desrosiers: Math Intervention

Susan Doss:   Media Center/Library

Brittany Taylor: English Language Support


Support Staff



Paul O'Neill, Ann Boucher, Kyle Heaton: Facilities Management

Officer Uve Sommer: Pawtucket Police


Al Travassos: Guidance Counselor 

Jill Rihani: Guidance Counselor 

Mary Ellen Bowron: Clerk

Linda Bienstock: Clerk

Maura Boaragine: Nurse



Polly Lehourites: Evaluation Team Leader

Caitlin Fitzpatrick: Speech Therapist

Joy Mitchell: Social Worker

Suelem Rosalino: Social Worker

Tanya Miyashiro-Silva: Psychologist

Jeffrey Kafalas: Occupational Therapist

Pam Bradley: Adaptive Physical Education

Laura Lee: Physical Therapist

Jen Rebelo: Physical Therapist


Yiannis Noel: Teacher Assistant

Geovanni Barros: Behavior Specialist


Andrew Leveille: Teacher Facilitator of Learning